Tu voto: 0
0 0 votos


Lost is an American television series that originally aired on the American Broadcasting Company from September 22, 2004 to May 23, 2010, over six seasons which contained a total of 121 episodes. Lost is a drama series containing elements of science fiction and the supernatural that follows the survivors of the crash of a commercial passenger jet flying between Sydney and Los Angeles, on a mysterious tropical island somewhere in the South Pacific Ocean. The story is told in a heavily serialized manner. Episodes typically feature a primary storyline on the island, as well as a secondary storyline from another point in a character’s life.

Título original Lost
Fecha de lanzamiento Sep. 22, 2004
Última transmisión May. 23, 2010
Temporadas 6
Episodios 120
Estado Ended

Títulos similares

The Walking Dead
Breaking Bad
Juego de Tronos

Escribir un comentario

Nombre *
Añadir un nombre para mostrar
Correo electrónico *
Tu correo electrónico no será publicado
Sitio Web